Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Energizing Vinyasa Flow

May 19, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+1

5€
yoga with jennison

Time: 16.00 Central European Time

UK- 15.00

Eastern Time- 10.00 am

Central Time- 9.00 am

Pacific Time- 7.00 am

Details

Date:
May 19, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+1
Cost:
5€
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.yogawithjennison.com/product/energizing-vinyasa-flow-yoga-with-jennison-tuesday-may-19th/

Venue

ZOOM