Online Full Moon Yoga Thursday January 28th

75 minute session: Full Moon Yoga

Please note, online sessions are non-refundable

You will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link immediately after purchase is confirmed. Please check spam folders as these emails like to hide!

The average exchange for this event is: 10,00

Minimum contribution: 5,00

Join me ONLINE to celebrate this month’s full moon.  Looking forward to sharing yoga “face-to-face” and sharing this practice with you.

Journaling, meditation and a combination of Yin & Yang styles of yoga.

Please have your journal, a pillow, and blanket for practice.

Class time:

Thursday, January 28th

Time: 20.30 Central European Time

UK- 19.30

Eastern Time- 2.30 pm

Central Time- 1.30 pm

Pacific Time- 11.30 am

Please note that online sessions are non-refundable. If you are not able to make the live session, I will send you the recording of the virtual class to enjoy at a time that is convenient for you.

*Please advise me 24 hours in advance if you are pregnant or if there are any other specific conditions I should know about.

Once you have registered for the class, you will receive an email with the ZOOM Meeting Link. Please be sure to check your spam and promotion folders if you do not see the confirmation email in your inbox.