Yin Yoga for Emotional Balance- Saturday, May 30th

5,00

SKU: 1000051 Category:

18.00 CET (Spain)

12:00 noon Eastern Time

11:00 am Central Time

9:00am Pacific Time

Join me for a virtual yoga session! Looking forward to sharing yoga “face-to-face” and sharing this practice with you.

Please note that your online session is non-refundable. If you are not able to make the live session, I will send you the recording of the virtual class to enjoy at a time that is convenient for you.

75 minute, yin yoga session for all levels*. This will be a grounding flow designed to help you to cope with fear, anxiety, uncertainty and stress.

Please bring your journal, a blanket and a large pillow for practice.

18.00 CET (Spain)

12:00 noon Eastern Time

11:00 am Central Time

9:00am Pacific Time

*Please advise me 24 hours in advance if you are pregnant or if there are any other specific conditions I should know about.

Once you have registered for the class, you will receive an email with the Zoom meeting link. Please be sure to check your spam and promotion folders if you do not see the confirmation email in your inbox.